Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

S.O.U.L.-O.: Music

Migraines Uv Melodies Instrumental Mix #7

(Mixed By S.O.U.L.-O.)
S.O.U.L.-O. Presents Migraines Uv Melodies #7
Still movin & grooving with the beats! UknowhowIdo!!! This mix actually took a lil longer than what I'm use to but its jam packed full of heaters. Was in a battle mind state so for the most part its cypher music so turn it up to 10 & rip whatever emcee your battling a new one.

Zo-Star Of A Story
Taylor McFerrin-Georgia
Devastata D.-Ether From A Rose
Noodles-They Don't Care(Instrumental)
Dr Dre-Whats The Difference(Instrumental)
Obie Trice-The Set Up(Instrumental)
Brother Brae-Raindrops(Instrumental)
Madlib-Long Lust(Instrumental)
Monty Alexander-Chameleon
Gorlla Zoe-Lost(Instrumental)
Erykah Badu-My People
S.O.U.L.-O.-Beating On My Chest(Instrumental)
Bobbi Blaqu-Gomez(Instrumental)

*Mixed/Remixed/Reworked/Arranged/Produced By S.O.U.L.-O. Of West Coast Unknown Productions*