Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

S.O.U.L.-O.: Music

Migraines Uv Melodies Instrumental Mix #15

(Mixed By S.O.U.L.-O.)

Migraines Uv Melodies Instrumental Mix #15
Had to start this mix out w/ a Battle Beat set just to remind yaw sucka fish that if theres blood in tha water, the S.O.U.L.-O. Shark gonna attack!!! Always wanted to use that line. But on the real this instrumental mix is loaded w/ head noddin goodness like only your favorite Dj can do it.
Bump Loud & Enjoy.
 S.O.U.L-O. Kick & Snare Beat Battle Set
 Dead Prez-Mind Sex
 S.O.U.L.-O.-There He Goes Again (Instrumental)
 B. Lewis-Cancel That
 Parallel Thought-A1
 Devastata D- Instrumental Break
 Summer Wit Miami (Instrumental)
 Tha Dogg Pound-Some Bomb Ass Pussy (Instrumental)
 S.O.U.L.-O.-A Bit Of Everything (Instrumental)
 Substantial-The Verge (Instrumental)
 The Pharcyde-Passing Me By (Instrumental)
 TC-Do You Rock
 S.O.U.L.-O.-05-24-13 (Instrumental)