Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

S.O.U.L.-O.: Music

Broken Needlez #2(Drum & Bass Mix)

(Mixed By S.O.U.L.-O.)

This is the second instalment of the Broken Needlez mixtape collection!!!!
Hard hittin Jungle mixed and remixed with Hip-Hop like only I can do it.
No doubt in my mind real heads will enjoy listening to this mix as much as I enjoyed putting it together.
Much props to the Artist and Producers that are inovative enough to really truely think outside the box and put compositions
together such as these.
This is the future of music so get down or lay down fool!!!!!!!!!!!

1. S.O.U.L.-O. Vs. Erykah Badu-"On & On" (Damaged Minds Remix)
2. S.O.U.L.-O. Vs. Busta Rhymes-"Touch It" (Sick & Twisted Remix)
3. Mason-"Lucipher"
4. S.O.U.L.-O.-Interlude
5. Arkon-"Killing Mantra"
6. Aphrodite-"I've Got Five on It"
7. Chase & Status-"Disco"
8. Unknown Vs. Maze-"Joy & Pain"
9. Seba-"Piemo for B"
10. )EIB(-"Dogs On the Moon"
11. Arkon-"The Clair Voyant"