Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

S.O.U.L.-O.: Music

Block Star Hip-Hop Mix #11

(Mixed By S.O.U.L.-O.)

S.O.U.L.-O. Presents...Block Star Hip-Hop Mix #11

All-of-a-sudden the West Coast just took over this mix. I tried to keep it universal but I guess the Universe wanted to spin to the left-hand-side. Never the less, Block Star Hip-Hop Mix #11 will have them speakers rattling something tuff. Enjoy my get down & like always bump loud!!!!

Block Star Hip-Hop Mix #11
Masta Ace Inc.-The B Side
Eternia & MoSS ft Rah Digga & Lady Of Rage-Live @ the BBQ
Diabolic-O-Spy Toolz
Warren G ft. Nate Dogg-Regulate(R.I.P. Nate Dogg)
YG ft. Ty$L-Toot It & Boot It
C.H.A.P.-Hood Wit It
D-Loc ft. Kurupt-Shake Them
Dr. Dre ft. Snoop Dogg & Akon-Kush(R.I.P. Nate Dogg)
Impacc ft. A.P.-Rollin
Game ft. Robin Thicke-Phantom
Robin Thicke-She's Cold
Wedding Crashers-The Method
Hieroglyphics ft.Goapella-Soweto
Clan Destined ft.Arablak-Let Me Know
West Coast Unknown-Make A Change
Mixed/Remixed/Reworked/Arranged/Produced By S.O.U.L.-O. Of West Coast Unknown Productions