Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

S.O.U.L.-O.: Music

Migraines Uv Melodies Instrumental Mix #9

(Mixed By S.O.U.L.-O.)

S.O.U.L.-O. Presents Migraines Uv Melodies Instrumental Mix #09
This mix has been chillax'in like your favorite vino, aged to perfection. I had to dust off some choice groove selections & a few original joints to stimulate that mind. So max out the volume! You already-know!!! Migraines Uv Melodies Instrumental Mix #9 is gonna have you on a good one!!!

Danny Edwardson-Electric Blue
George Duke-Capricorn
S.O.U.L.-O.-Tha Blues (Instrumental)
Tsutchie-Let Me Know What You Think
Died In Your Arms (Instrumental)
S.O.U.L.-O.-Who Is She (Instrumental)
The Game-Big Dreams (Instrumental)
Back In The Lab (Instrumental)
S.O.U.L.-O.-Hittin Likz (Instrumental)
Nounce-Who Falls Apart (Instrumental)
Get Up On It (Instrumental)
S.O.U.L.-O.-Hating On Me (Instrumental)
Declaime-Illmindmusik (Instrumental)
Visioneers-The World Is Yours



Mixed/Remixed/Reworked/Produced/Arranged By S.O.U.L.-O. Of West Coast Unknown Productions